Angels Stand at Every Gate of the Masjids (on Friday)

image

Ramadhan Night

‘Nahmaduhu Wa Nusalli Ala Rasoolilah Kareem~
Amma ‘Baad…
Fa’ Aouzobillahi Minash Shaitaannir Rajeem’….
‘Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim’

‘Assalam Alaikum Wa Rehmath Ullahi Wa Barokatuhu’

Beginning of Creation …
Narrated Abu Huraira (Radi-Allahu ‘Anhu):


The Prophet ~ (Sallallahu ‘Alaihi Wa Sallam) said:
“On every Friday the Angels take their stand at Every Gate of the Masjids to write the names of
the people chronologically….
~ (i.e. according to the time of their arrival for
the Friday prayer)…
~ and when the Imam sits [on the pulpit]
…they fold up
their scrolls and get ready to listen to the sermon.”

{Source:- Bukhari ~Vol. 4 : Hadits#433}
Prophet (peace be upon him) said:

“I leave behind me two {2} things,
the Qur’an and my example ~the Sunnah and if you follow these you will never go astray.”
{‘In Shaa Allah’~ ‘Aameen’~}

~My ‘Salaams’ To U All~

“Never Despair Of The Mercy Of Allah”.
Say, ‘Indeed, my Prayer, my Rites of Sacrifice, my Living and my Dying are for ALLAH, Lord of the Worlds’.
{‘Quran’~Surat Al-‘An`am 6-162}

Barokalloh always for my brothers and sisters in Islam, 🙂

@bidadari_azzam

Posted on September 8, 2013, in Knowledge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment